On May 24 11 U.S.

  • On May 24 11 U.S. Senators released a letter and petition to their colleagues, urging them to support low-power FM, and to oppose S. 2068, which seeks to kill LPFM. These senators are: Kerrey (D-NE), McCain (R-AZ), Durbin (D-IL), Schumer (D-NY), Wellstone (D-MN), Breaux (D-LA), Kohl (D-WI), Rockerfeller (D-WV), Torricelli (D-NJ) and Feingold (D-WI). Click here to see the text of this letter.
  • Comments are closed.

    Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes